It's never too late to learn


2017-2018 Chamber Committee


 President - Kerry Menck (Logan Country Community Bank)

Vice President  -  Bob Wiley (Flagstone Community Association)

Treasurer - Carly Hookem (Gold Star Financial)

Secretary  -  Arwen McGregor (Devon Pixies)

Chyerl Pridham (Taylor & Cook Real Estate)

Monica Hambleton (S4 Signs)

Jitendra Prasad (VKS Accounting)

Rachael Chartres (MTA Mobile Travel Agents)

There are many exciting events, announcements and general information posted to our Facebook page.  Please make sure you visit and
Like Us on Facebook


Our Corporate Partners

Logan Office of Economic Development

PO Box 607, Jimboomba, Qld, 4280

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software